We offer you the perfect setting for a unique and intensive football trip. Enjoy a home game of Borussia Dortmund with excellent hospitality in an emotional atmosphere.

Services included:

  • 2 nights in the superior category at the Mercure Hotel Dortmund Messe & Kongress
  • A VIP ticket
  • Individual fan merchandise
  • Stadium tour for all Adrenalin-Trip VIP customers
  • Optional: a ticket for the German Football Museum

Detailed information about the Mercure Hotel Dortmund Messe & Kongress can be found here.

Price list

BUNDESLIGA

Adrenalin - Trip VIP per person

Single room

€899.00

Double room

€799.00

 

TOP GAMES
Schalke + Bayern

Adrenalin - Trip VIP per person

Single room

€949.00

Double room

€849.00

 

Attention: Change in ticket services
You will receive a grandstand seat on the west, north or east grandstand in the upper tier, access to the VIP tent (Bavaria) or the “Hütten-Zelt” (Schalke) and a BVB jersey voucher for each person booked.

VIP tent:
Located outside the stadium in parking lot A7 - access from 2.5 hours before to 2 hours after the game. Please note that the tent remains closed during the half-time, so you will also receive an already loaded “Stadiondeckel” for these games. You have no access to the other business areas in the stadium.

“Hütten-Zelt” (VIP tent):
Located at the southern end of the parking lot “Luftbad” - access from 2.5 hours before to 2 hours after the game. Please note that the tent remains closed during the half-time, so you will also receive an already loaded “Stadiondeckel” for these games. You have no access to the other business areas in the stadium

Wir bieten Ihnen den perfekten Rahmen für eine einmalige und intensive Fußballreise. Genießen Sie ein Heimspiel von Borussia Dortmund bei exzellenter Bewirtung in emotionaler Atmosphäre.

Eingeschlossene Leistungen:

  • 2 Übernachtungen in der Superior Kategorie im Mercure Hotel Dortmund Messe & Kongress
  • Ein VIP-Ticket
  • Individuelle Fanartikel
  • Stadion Tour für alle Adrenalin-Trip VIP Kunden
  • Optional: Eine Eintrittskarte für das Deutsche Fußballmuseum

Detaillierte Informationen über das Mercure Hotel Dortmund Messe & Kongress finden Sie hier.

Preisliste

BUNDESLIGA

Adrenalin - Trip
p.P.

Einzelzimmer

899,00 €

Doppelzimmer

799,00 €

 
Ticket Leistungen

TOPSPIELE
Schalke + Bayern

Adrenalin - Trip
p.P.

Einzelzimmer

949,00 €

Doppelzimmer

849,00 €

 

Achtung: Änderung bei den Ticket Leistungen
Sie erhalten einen Tribünenplatz auf der West-, Nord-, oder Ost-Tribüne im Oberrang, einen Zugang zum VIP Zelt (Bayern) bzw. dem Hüttenzelt (Schalke) und einen BVB-Trikotgutschein je gebuchter Person.

VIP-Zelt:
Befindet sich außerhalb des Stadions auf dem Parkplatz A7 - Zugang ab 2,5 Std. vor bis 2 Std. nach dem Spiel. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das Zelt während der Halbzeit geschlossen bleibt, daher erhalten Sie für diese Spiele zusätzlich einen bereits aufgeladenen Stadiondeckel. Sie haben im Stadion keinen Zugang du den anderen Business-Bereichen.

Hütten-Zelt:
Befindet sich am südlichen Ende des Parkplatz Luftbad - Zugang ab 2,5 Std. vor bis 2 Std. nach dem Spiel. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das Zelt während der Halbzeit geschlossen bleibt, daher erhalten Sie für diese Spiele zusätzlich einen bereits aufgeladenen Stadiondeckel. Sie haben im Stadion keinen Zugang du den anderen Business-Bereichen.